Published: Tue 27 October

Haunted Waterworks tour postponed

Oct 27 2015 4:42 PM

Due to slow ticket sales the Haunted Waterworks tour will be postponed until next year. Spookfest is still going terrifyingly well and we hope to see you this weekend for ghoulish fun!

No Comments

Other News

Wed 06 April Tickets now on sale! - Music & Magic – Friday 13th May - 06/04/2016 15:34:00 find out more
Tue 29 March Easter Fun at the Museum! - 29/03/2016 11:18:00 find out more
Tue 02 February Tickets now available – Pop-Up Opera this April! - 02/02/2016 17:39:00 find out more
Wed 11 November The Museum is turning 40! - 11/11/2015 13:28:00 find out more
Tue 24 November Hey Clay - 24/11/2015 16:43:00 find out more
Tue 27 October Haunted Waterworks tour postponed - 27/10/2015 16:42:00 find out more
Fri 16 October Ghost Hunters In This Saturday! - 16/10/2015 13:52:00 find out more
Fri 18 September Museum Closed - Wednesday 23rd September - 18/09/2015 17:26:00 find out more
Mon 14 September Sunday 27th September - Garden Festival in Association with Speak Out Hounslow - 14/09/2015 18:23:00 find out more
Mon 14 September Technical Fault with Email - Monday 14th September - 14/09/2015 12:30:00 find out more
Sun 06 September Totally Thames Festival - Bottle Relay - 06/09/2015 12:00:00 find out more
Fri 28 August Grand Summer Steam Up - 28/08/2015 10:00:00 find out more
Thu 09 July Museum Awarded Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence - 09/07/2015 18:07:00 find out more
Thu 09 July The People's Tower: Workshop - 09/07/2015 09:38:00 find out more